Management Team

For further information regarding any of Nadrasca’s services, please contact any of the following personnel:-

Gus KoedykExecutive Directorexecutivedirector@nadrasca.com.au
John MolinaChief Financial Officergmcorporate@nadrasca.com.au
Glenn HodgkinChief Operations Officernadrasca@nadrasca.com.au
Raeoni TurnerGM Nadrasca Communitygmcommunity@nadrasca.com.au
Stuart TannerGM Nadrasca Industry gmindustry@nadrasca.com.au
Verena MorrisonNDIS Transition Manager ndis@nadrasca.com.au
Judy RobertsManager Training Operations training@nadrasca.com.au
Marie KerrManager Quality & Compliance gmquality@nadrasca.com.au